Does Argentina Touch Brazil?

What countries does Brazil not touch?

Ecuador and Chile are the only countries in the continent which do not border Brazil.

What are the 10 countries that border Brazil?

World’s fifth largest country, Brazil is surrounded by Suriname, Guyana, French Guiana, Venezuela, Colombia, Peru, Bolivia, Uruguay, Paraguay, and Argentina.

What country borders Brazil and Argentina?

Bordering countries

Country Length (km) Bordering Brazilian states
Bolivia 3,423 Acre, Mato Grosso, Mato Grosso do Sul, Rondônia
Paraguay 1,365 Mato Grosso do Sul, Paraná
Argentina 1,261 Paraná, Rio Grande do Sul, Santa Catarina
Uruguay 1,068 Rio Grande do Sul

What are the only two countries that don’t border Brazil?

It is one of only two countries in South America that does not border Brazil (the other is Ecuador). Today, Chile is one of South America’s most stable and prosperous nations.

THIS IS IMPORTANT:  Frequent question: Are there Chinese in Brazil?